IT-Service | Consulting | Software development | IoT- solutions | Managed Service Provider

Remote maintenance – On-site service – Ticket system –
Emergency service even outside normal business hours –
Proactive maintenance of your IT infrastructure.

image
IT consulting and services since 2001

About Weigand e.K.

As specialists for modern information and data processing, since 2001 we have been supporting small and medium-sized companies from our location in Weßling near Munich on their rise in digital world. In order to meet this demanding task and to be a competent partner in IT world, we prefer cutting edge and modern technology: We follow all modern development principles, continue to constantly train and teach ourselves and explore new products and technologies that could be useful to our customers – That’s something where you can rely on with us!

We are specialist for :

image

Managed Service Provider

As an experienced IT service provider, we also know the right model for your company.

image

Website development

Together we work out a concept for your internet presence with WordPress   which we then implement for you.

image

Payroll administration

Payroll for the craft |
Simple payroll for craft
businesses. 

image

Network and System administration

E-Mail, Exchange, Office 365. Windows, Linux und Macintosh. Web-, Exchange…

image

Software-Development

Professional software development based on your requirements |
Web Development..

image

IT Security

Data protection, data security, firewall, protection against viruses, spyware, malware and adware. Spam filter…

image

Cloud-Services

How the cloud can help your business save costs and increase efficiency | Central file management
| Access to the office PC from everywhere | Office 365 and OneDrive

image

Mobile offices

We create the IT infrastructure for a flexible work in the home office |
Reliable access to all important information from outer office.
| Craftsman | Salesman on the road

image

Internet of Things (IoT)

System which consists of smart devices that use embedded processors, sensors and communication hardware to collect, send and act on data they acquire from their environments

Benefit from our monitoring services!

Monitoring solution for companies

No company can afford a loss of important IT components  or data over a longer period of time. We reliably check your networks, server architectures and their connections. Every system failure is displayed and immediately forwarded to the responsible employees with the relevant information.
Benefit from keeping our eyes open for you!
Contact us today!

image
image
With our Managed Services your IT will run smoothly

MSP - Managed Service Provider

Is maintenance of your IT area increasingly becoming a stressing job and a cost trap factor? Are costs getting out of hand,  security issues starting to appear or your skills and results are not always as clearly distributed as you would like?

There is a proven solution: just outsource your entire IT to our company! As an experienced IT Full Service Provider, we can offer you many benefits that the in-house IT does not bring.

Our Services

Full IT service provider for small and mid-size businesses.
Professional Consulting for enterprise customers

SOFTWARE-DEVELOPMENT
image
Investment Management Software

A comprehensive management of investors, participations and contracts.

image
Payroll administration

Smart and Simple Payroll Management System for craftsmen

image
Typo3 WordPress Webdesign

Together we will develop a concept for your internet appearance with TYPO3. WordPress, Joomla etc.

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)
image
Internet of Things

The future begins today – the IoT application developed by us is based on an IoT platform, a combination of a hardware component and a cloud service. It enables the collection, evaluation, processing, provisioning and control of data collected by the hardware. In the implementation, we have paid particular attention to safety and reliability of the application: Both the development software and the hardware is based on products that have been proven for years in the industry and the latest state of technology.

PROFESSIONAL IT SUPPORT
image
Professional IT support for your company

Windows, Mac, Linux, remote maintenance – On-site service – Ticket system – Emergency service even outside regular business hours – Proactive maintenance of your IT infrastructure. The reliability and longevity of your IT is our priority. Technology needs to be regularly maintained, updated, and kept up to date with the latest security standards – we’ll do it for you. We enable you to efficiently and easily use your IT infrastructure.

CLIENTS SUPPORT
image
You always need good support!

Our customer support engineers will try to find an appropriate solution to your problem as quickly as possible so you do not have to worry about downtime. When you submit a Customer Support Ticket, you can be sure that you will be supported by one of our team members, all over the world. No matter where you are right now you deserve best possible support! 

Our partners / Certifications

Virus Protection

Founded in 1988 by Risto Siilasmaa as Data Fellows Corporation in Helsinki, the company has been working on data security from the beginning. The founders recognized the enormous and dynamically growing market, targeted the focus and served it with a range of products called F-Secure. It was a logical step to use the now internationally established name for the company itself – the renaming took place in 2000.

Data Backup

Altaro Software quickly became a leading provider of virtual machine backup solutions. Today, the company not only sells its products from its headquarters in North Carolina, USA, but also serves its customers in the United Kingdom, Germany, Malta and Macedonia, far beyond its borders.

Resilio business

Resilio (formerly BitTorrent Sync) provides powerful solutions with our unique private  cloud software based on bittorrent core technology. For well over 15 years, BitTorrent has been the leading technology for delivering large files over the Internet. BitTorrent Sync was the world’s first product to use this high-performance protocol for commercial purposes, and Resilio extends this mission.

Need our help?

Contact us

In a first conversation you can tell us your wishes and requirements. Based on that , we will develop an individual concept and solution for you.

Support

Call us now

Contact

Contact us and lets start a great collaboration.

IT-Service | Beratung | Software-Entwicklung | IoT-Lösungen

Fernwartung – Vor-Ort-Service – Ticketsystem –
Notfallservice auch außerhalb der regulären Geschäftszeiten –
Proaktive Wartung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur.

image
EDV-Beratung und Dienstleistung seit 2001

Über Weigand e.K.

Als Spezialisten für moderne Informations- und Datenverarbeitung begleiten wir bereits seit 2001 von unserem Standort in Weßling bei München aus kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg in eine zunehmend digitalisierte Welt. Um dieser anspruchsvollen Aufgabe gerecht zu werden und ein kompetenter Partner zu sein, bleiben wir technologisch am Puls der Zeit: Wir verfolgen die aktuellen Entwicklungen, bilden uns permanent weiter und prüfen neue Produkte, die unseren vielfältigen Kunden von Nutzen sein könnten – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf:

image

Netzwerk- und Systemadministration

E-Mail, Exchange, Office 365. Windows, Linux und Macintosh. Web-, Exchange…

image

Software-Entwicklung

Professionelle Software-Entwicklung auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen. Web-Entwicklung..

image

IT-Sicherheit

Datensicherung, Datensicherheit, Firewall, Schutz vor Viren, Spy-, Mal- und Adware. SPAM-Filter…

image

Cloud-Services

Beratung, wie die Cloud Ihrem Unternehmen helfen kann, Kosten zu sparen und die Effizienz …

image

Mobiles Arbeiten

Wir schaffen Ihnen die IT-Infrastruktur für ein flexibles Arbeiten im Home Office,…

image

Internet of Things (IoT)

Individuelle Lösungen für das Internet der Dinge. Automatisierungen nach Industriestandards…

Profitieren Sie davon, dass wir die Augen für Sie offen halten

Monitoring Lösung für Unternehmen

Kein Unternehmen kann sich einen Ausfall wichtiger IT-Komponenten über einen längeren Zeitraum leisten. Wir prüfen sicher und verlässlich Ihre Netzwerke, Serverarchitekturen und deren Verbindungen. Jeder Systemausfall wird angezeigt und mit entsprechenden Informationen sofort an die zuständigen Mitarbeiter weitergeleitet. Profitieren Sie davon, dass wir die Augen für Sie offen halten.

image

Unsere Dienstleistungen

IT-Service für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen.
Professionelle Beratung für Unternehmen aller Größen.

SOFTWARE-ENTWICKLUNG
image
Anlegerverwaltungs-Software

Die Anlegerverwaltung eine umfassende Verwaltung von Anlegern, Beteiligungen und Verträgen.

image
Lohnverwaltung

Akkordlohnabrechnung für’s Handwerk. Einfache Lohnabrechnung für Handwerksbetriebe.

image
Typo3 WordPress Webdesign

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir ein Konzept für Ihren Internetauftritt mit TYPO3. WordPress, Joomla usw.

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)
image
Internet of Things

Unsere IoT-Lösung aus eigenem Haus (Internet of Things/Internet der Dinge) ist eine Plattform, die ein Hardwaregerät mit einem Cloud-Service vereint und es ermöglicht, Daten der Hardware zu sammeln, auszuwerten, bereitzustellen, zu verarbeiten und zu steuern. Das Hauptaugenmerk der Entwicklung lag auf der Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Dafür wurden Produkte verwendet, die bereits seit Jahren industrieerprobt sind.

PROFESSIONELLE IT-BETREUUNG
image
Professionelle IT-Betreuung für Ihr Unternehmen

Windows, Mac, Linux, Fernwartung – Vor-Ort-Service – Ticketsystem – Notfallservice auch außerhalb der regulären Geschäftszeiten – Proaktive Wartung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Die Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit Ihrer IT steht für uns im Vordergrund. Technik muss regelmäßig gewartet, aktualisiert und auf dem neuesten Sicherheitsstandard gehalten werden – dies erledigen wir für Sie. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen eine effiziente und unkomplizierte Nutzung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur.

KUNDENSUPPORT
image
Sie benötigen Support

Unsere Kundensupport-Techniker werden so schnell wie möglich versuchen, eine geeignete Lösung für Ihr Problem zu finden, sodass Sie keine hohen Ausfallzeiten befürchten müssen. Wenn Sie ein Kundensupport-Ticket einreichen, können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Sie von einem unserer Teammitglieder individuell betreut werden, und zwar auf der ganzen Welt. Ganz egal wo Sie sich momentan befinden.

Unsere Partner / Zertifizierungen

Virenschutz

Im Jahr 1988 von Risto Siilasmaa als Data Fellows Corporation in Helsinki gegründet, befasste sich das Unternehmen von Beginn an mit dem Thema Datensicherheit. Die Gründer erkannten den enormen und zudem dynamisch wachsenden Markt, griffen die Schwerpunkte gezielt auf und bedienten sie mit einer ganzen Reihe von Produkten unter dem Namen F-Secure. Es war ein logischer Schritt, den mittlerweile international eingeführten Namen auch für das Unternehmen selbst zu nutzen – die Umbenennung erfolgte im Jahr 2000.

Daten-Backup

Altaro Software konnte sich schnell zu einem führenden Anbieter von Backup-Lösungen für Virtuelle Maschinen entwickeln. Heute vertreibt das Unternehmen nicht nur vom Stammsitz in North Carolina, USA aus seine Produkte, sondern betreut mit seinen Niederlassungen in Großbritannien, Deutschland, Malta und Mazedonien die mittlerweile weit über die Grenzen hinausgehende Kundschaft.

Resilio business

Resilio (ehemals BitTorrent Sync) bietet leistungsstarke Lösungen mit unserer einzigartigen Private Cloud-Software, die auf der Bittorrent-Kerntechnologie basiert. Seit weit über 15 Jahren ist BitTorrent die führende Technologie zur Bereitstellung großer Dateien über das Internet. BitTorrent Sync war das weltweit erste Produkt, das dieses leistungsstarke Protokoll für kommerzielle Zwecke einsetzte, und Resilio erweitert diese Mission.

Sie benötigen unsere Hilfe?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

In einem ersten Gespräch teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen mit. Auf dieser Basis erarbeiten wir ein individuelles Konzept für Sie.

Support

Jetzt Anrufen

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns und starten Sie eine großartige Zusammenarbeit.